General Terms and Conditions 

 

Last update: 10/10/2020

 

These terms and conditions of sale are concluded between Feruz Khalimov, legal addres: 2 Rue Babeuf, Villejuif, France, SIREN No. 881537864, who operates the TouristBookInfoCom website, URL www.touristbookinfo.com as a Seller on the one hand, and any natural or legal person wishing to make a purchase through www.touristbookinfo.com as a "Buyer" on the other. The parties have agreed on the following:

 

Article 1 Subject of the agreement

 

These terms and conditions of sale are intended to define the contractual relationship between the Company and the Buyer, namely, the terms and conditions applicable to any purchase made through the website www.touristbookinfo.com.   

 

Purchase of the product through this website implies unconditional acceptance by the Buyer of these terms and conditions of sale, of which the Buyer acknowledges that he/she was aware before the order was made. Prior to the purchase, the Buyer declares that the purchase of products on www.touristbookinfo.com has no direct relation to his/her professional activity and is limited to strictly personal use, but on the other hand has legal capacity, which allows the Buyer to assume the obligations under these terms of sale and the transaction.

 

The Company reserves the right to change these terms and conditions of sale at any time in order to comply with any new rules or to improve the use of its website. As a result, the applicable terms and conditions will be those in force on the date of the buyer's order.

 

Article 2: Goods and services

 

The products and services offered for sale are listed on the Company's website www.touristbookinfo.com. The Company reserves the right to change the range of products and services at any time, within the limits of available stocks.

 

Each product or service is presented on the website as a description containing its main technical characteristics (content, use, composition). Pictures are as true as possible to the product or service, but in no case may serve as a basis for the Seller's identity obligations. The products presented on www.touristbookinfo.com are intended for all Buyers residing in countries that fully allow the import of these products into their territory.

 

The products of our Partners displayed on the website are put up for sale in accordance with the terms and conditions of sales of Partners, who assume responsibility for any failure to fulfill the contract and/or inconsistency of the sold product with its description and characteristics on the web page.

 

Article 3. Prices

 

The prices of goods and services offered for sale on the website are fixed in euros. The Company's products include all taxes.

 

Products of our Partners have prices including VAT applicable on the day of order. Any change in the VAT rate is reflected in the price of the products.

 

The Company reserves the right to change its prices at any time, taking into account that the price quoted on the day of the order will be the only one applicable to the Buyer. The prices quoted on the website for a product or service do not include delivery charges charged in addition to the price of the products purchased in accordance with the total amount of the order. Delivery of the goods shall be at the expense of the Buyer.

 

Article 4: Order and payment procedure

 

In order to place an order, the Buyer can create a personal account on the Seller's website: www.touristbookinfo.com. However, this option is optional and up to Buyer’s request. The persona account can be accessed directly from the side menu on the home page of the website. On each visit, the Buyer, if he/she wishes to order or view his/her account (order status, profile ...), will have to identify himself/herself using the account information he/she entered when creating the personal account: login and password.

The Company offers the Buyer to order and pay for their products in several stages, with 3 payment options to choose from:

 

Payment by check: The buyer chooses the goods he wants to order and places them in the 'basket' by changing them if necessary (quantities, references...), checking the delivery address or entering another address. The delivery costs are then calculated and presented to the Buyer, indicating the carrier. The Buyer then chooses the payment method at his/her discretion: "Payment by check". Finally, at the last stage of the transaction, the website invites the Buyer to check all information, read and accept the current terms and conditions of sale by ticking the appropriate box and then invites the Buyer to confirm his/her order by clicking the 'Confirm My Order' button. This last click (action by clicking the button) will lead to the final conclusion of the sales contract. Upon confirmation, the Purchaser will receive a purchase coupon confirming that the order has been registered. In order to complete the payment and initiate the processing of the order, the Purchaser must print this Purchase Bon - purchase order, write a cheque in the name of the Company, then send the Purchase Bonus and the cheque by registered mail to the following address: 2 Rue Babeuf, 94800 Villejuif, France. It is not permitted to send cash by post when paying. Only cheques issued by a French bank are accepted for payment. Once the Seller has received the cheque, the order will be processed, and the Buyer will be informed by email. The Company will send the goods to the Buyer no sooner than 2 (two) working days after the full receipt of the order to the Seller's bank account. Otherwise, the transaction will be considered invalid and the goods will not be shipped.

 

Payment by bank transfer: The buyer chooses the goods he wants to order and places them in the 'basket', changes the quantity if necessary, checks the delivery address and enters a new one if necessary. The delivery costs are then calculated and presented to the Buyer, indicating the name of the carrier. The Buyer then chooses the payment method at his/her discretion: "Payment by transfer". Finally, the last step suggests the Buyer to check all information, agree to these terms and conditions of sale, tick the appropriate box and then confirm his/her order by clicking on the button "Confirm my order". This last click confirms the final conclusion of the sales contract. After confirmation, the Purchaser will receive a purchase order confirming that the order has been registered. In order to complete the payment and initiate processing of the order, the Purchaser must contact his bank to make a transfer corresponding to the amount of the order to the Company's bank account, details of which are communicated to the Purchaser. After receiving the transfer, the order will be processed, and the Buyer will be informed by e-mail. The Company undertakes to deliver the products not earlier than 2 days after receipt of the funds corresponding to the order to its bank account.

 

Secure payment by Paypal or bank card (via Paypal, IDeal, Alipay): The buyer chooses the goods they want to order and moves them to the "basket", changing the quantity if necessary, checking the delivery address or notifying a new one. The delivery costs are then calculated and provided to the Buyer with the name of the carrier. The Buyer then chooses the payment method at his/her discretion: "Paypal or IDeal and Alipay payment. The next step is to check all information, read and accept these terms and conditions of sale by ticking the appropriate box and then the Buyer is asked to confirm the order by clicking the button "Confirm My Order". Finally, the Buyer is redirected to a secure PAYPAL or IDeal and Alipay interface to report securely their links to Paypal or personal credit card. If the payment is accepted, the order is registered, and the contract is considered concluded. Payment by Paypal account - or credit card is irrevocable. In the event of fraudulent use of the card, the Purchaser may request the cancellation of the card payment and the amounts paid will either be credited to the Seller's account again or will be refunded. The credit card holder is not liable if it has been proved that the disputed payment was made fraudulently, remotely and without physical use of the card. In order to be reimbursed for fraudulent debits and any bank payments, the cardholder must challenge the debit from his/her bank in writing within 70 days of the transaction, or even 120 days if the contract binding him/her stipulates so. The amount shall be repaid by the bank no more than one month after receipt of the cardholder's written protest, and the cardholder shall not be responsible for the bank's costs of repayment.

 

Confirmation of an order leads to acceptance of these sales terms and conditions, acknowledgement of full knowledge of these terms and conditions and refusal of own terms and conditions of purchase. All provided data and proof of purchase shall serve as proof of the completed transaction. If the Purchaser has an e-mail address and has added it to the order form, the Company will provide the Purchaser with the Order Confirmation by e-mail.

 

If the Buyer wishes to contact the Company, the Buyer can do so by mail by writing to the Company's legal address and/or by e-mail: contact@touristbookinfo.com.

 

Article 5: Title to goods

 

The Company retains ownership of the goods up to the cash flows corresponding to the purchase (including taxes and fees) to its bank account.

The buyer undertakes to respect the copyrights of the digital content as well as the information provided during the consultation. This information may not be disclosed or passed on to third parties without the company's consent.

 

Article 6: Right of withdrawal

 

In accordance with article L121-20 of the Consumer Code, the Purchaser has 14 (fourteen) working days from the delivery of his goods to exercise his right to withdraw his agreement to the transaction (change his mind) and thus return the goods to the Seller for exchange or refund without penalty, except for the cost of returning the goods. If the goods are returned, the Buyer undertakes not to use the goods and to return them to the Seller in the same condition in which they were received. In this case, the costs of returning the goods will be covered by the Buyer.

 

The parties to the agreement agree that an exception to the above rule are contracts that are subject to the provisions of articles L221-2 and L221-28 of the Consumer Code (Code de Consommation RF). In accordance with these legal provisions concerning digital content services and intellectual and intangible services, including the provision of advice, the Purchaser agrees:

- Delivery of digital content products shall commence as soon as the order is checked and until the end of the 14-day period following the purchase. Thus, the Purchaser shall lose the right to withdraw the transaction. At the same time, claims for withdrawal from the transaction, cancellation of the transaction and/or refund are considered unjustified, invalid and shall not be considered.

 

- That the consulting service can be provided/implemented/ by the Company immediately after checking the order and no later than the booking day, i.e. before the end of the 14-day period. Thus, the Purchaser waives the right to change his/her mind about the transaction. After consulting services have been provided, the Buyer's requests for withdrawal of the transaction, its cancellation or refund shall be considered unreasonable, invalid and shall not be considered.  

Note: The acceptance of an immediate start of the delivery of digital content products and a direct waiver of the right to withdraw the transaction shall be made when ordering a service or digital content. The consequence of such an acceptance is the end of the transaction, which results in the inability to withdraw the transaction, as well as the failure of claims to cancel the transaction and/or refund the money paid. 

 

Article 7 Delivery of goods

 

Deliveries are as follows:

 

- Physical products (goods which have length, width, weight and structure) are delivered to the address specified by the Purchaser in the purchase order and which can only be located in the agreed geographical area. Orders are delivered through the La Poste delivery service through COLISSIMO, with subsequent delivery without signature. Delivery times are approximate;

 

If the delivery time in France exceeds thirty days from the date of the order, the contract of sale may be terminated, and the money paid for the order may be returned to the Buyer. When sending the goods to the Buyer, the Company may provide the Buyer with the parcel number by e-mail. The parcel is delivered to the Buyer's address by a postman. In the absence of the Buyer at the indicated address, the postman's notice of arrival shall be left to the Buyer, which enables the Buyer to receive the goods at the nearest post office within the period specified by the postal services. The risks associated with the delivery and transportation of the goods shall be borne by the Buyer from the moment the goods leave the Company's premises. The Buyer must check the condition of the packaging of the goods and their contents upon delivery in the presence of the post office or the delivery driver. In case of damage during transportation, any protest by the Buyer must be made against the carrier within 3 (three) days from the moment of delivery.

 

Consulting services are considered to be provided during delivery (telephone or video interviews).

- Digital products (digital content) are considered to be delivered at the time of delivery. The Buyer is responsible for the actual use of this link and undertakes to respect the copyrights and use the product solely for personal use.

 

- Delivery from abroad or to foreign destinations is carried out using the most appropriate transport: using transport, logistics and customs services of specialized companies: DHL, Fedex, UPS, etc.

 

Article 8. Guarantees

 

All physical products supplied by the Company are guaranteed legally provided by Article 1641 of the Civil Code of the French Republic. If the goods sold do not comply with the requirements agreed upon in the transaction, they may be returned to the Company, which will be exchanged or reimbursed to them. All claims and requests for return, exchange or framing must be made in writing and mailed by the Buyer to the Seller's registered office within 30 days of delivery.

 

Article 9. Responsibility

 

The Company in the process of distance selling, is only under obligation of funds. The Company shall not be liable for damages caused to the Buyer as a result of the use of the Internet, namely: loss of personal data, authorized or unauthorized intrusion, virus attack, equipment and network failure or other unintentional problems.

 

Article 10. Intellectual property

 

All elements of www.touristbookinfo.com are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of the Company. No one may reproduce, exploit or use in any way, even partially, the elements of the website, whether in the form of a photo, logo, visual image or text. The same rules apply to the digital content of goods and services supplied to the Buyer.

 

Article 11. Personal data

 

The Company undertakes to keep confidential the information provided by the Buyer, which the Company will have to transfer to use certain services. The information obtained is subject to the provisions of Act No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978. The User therefore has the right to access, modify and delete information about them. The Buyer may request this at any time by post to the Company's legal address: 2 rue Babeuf, 94800 Villejuif, France.

 

Article 12. Resolution of disputes

 

These terms and conditions of distance selling are subject to the jurisdiction of French law. In the event of a dispute, the parties accept the jurisdiction of the French court.

Conditions Générales de Vente 

 

Date de dernière mise à jour : 10/10/2020

 

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont conclues d’une part par l'Entreprise Feruz KHALIMOV, dont le siège social est situé à 2 Rue Babeuf, Villejuif, France, SIREN numéro 881537864 ci-après dénommée « Entreprise » et gérant le site TouristeBookInfoCom, URL www.touristbookinfo.com et, d’autre part, par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site internet  www.tousitbookinfo.com  dénommée ci-après " l’Acheteur ".

 

Article 1. Objet

Les présentes conditions de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre l'Entreprise et l’Acheteur et les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du site internet www.touristbookinfo.com. L’acquisition d’un produit à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par l’Acheteur des présentes conditions de vente dont l’Acheteur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance préalablement à sa commande. Avant toute transaction, l’Acheteur déclare d’une part que l’achat de produits sur le site www.touristbookinfo.com est sans rapport direct avec son activité professionnelle et est limité à une utilisation strictement personnelle et d’autre part avoir la pleine capacité juridique, lui permettant de s’engager au titre des présentes conditions générales de ventes.

L'Entreprise conserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment ces conditions de ventes, afin de respecter toute nouvelle réglementation ou dans le but d'améliorer l’utilisation de son site. De ce fait, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’Acheteur.

 

Article 2. Produits

Les produits proposés sont ceux qui figurent sur le site www.touristbookinfo.com de l'Entreprise, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. L'Entreprise se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment l’assortiment de produits. Chaque produit est présenté sur le site internet sous forme d’un descriptif reprenant ses principales caractéristiques techniques (contenance, utilisation, composition). Les photographies sont les plus fidèles possibles mais n’engagent en rien le Vendeur. La vente des produits présentés dans le site www.touristbookinfo.com est destinée à tous les Acheteurs résidants dans les pays qui autorisent pleinement l’entrée sur leur territoire de ces produits.

Les produits des nos Partenaires affichés sur le site sont mis en vente en respectant les CGV des Partenaires, qui engage sa responsabilité pour tout défaut d'exécution du contrat et/ou non-conformité du produit vendu aux descriptions sur la page web.

 

Article 3. Tarifs

Les prix figurant sur les fiches produites du catalogue internet sont des prix en Euros (€). Les produits de l'Entreprise comportent des pris « toutes taxes comprises (TTC) ».  

Les produits de nos Partenaires comportent des prix tenant compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande. Tout changement du taux de la TVA pourra être répercuté sur le prix des produits.

L'Entreprise se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable à l’Acheteur. Les prix indiqués ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison, facturés en supplément du prix des produits achetés suivant le montant total de la commande. Les frais de livraison sont payés par des acheteurs.

 

Article 4. Commande et modalités de paiement

Pour passer une commande, l’Acheteur peut créer un compte sur le site www.touristbookinfo.com. Toutefois cela reste optionnelle, au choix de l'Acheteur. La rubrique de création de compte est accessible directement depuis la barre de menu latérale. À chaque visite, l’Acheteur, s’il souhaite commander ou consulter son compte (état des commandes, profil…), devra s’identifier à l’aide de ces informations. La société propose à l’Acheteur de commander et régler ses produits en plusieurs étapes, avec 3 options de paiement au choix :

- Paiement par chèque : l’Acheteur sélectionne les produits qu’il souhaite commander dans le « panier », modifie si besoin (quantités, références…), vérifie l’adresse de livraison ou en renseigne une nouvelle. Puis, les frais de port sont calculés et soumis à l’Acheteur, ainsi que le nom du transporteur. Ensuite, l’Acheteur choisit le mode de paiement de son choix : « Paiement par chèque ». Enfin, la dernière étape lui propose de vérifier l’ensemble des informations, prendre connaissance et accepter les présentes conditions générales de vente en cochant la case correspondante, puis l’invite à valider sa commande en cliquant sur le bouton « Confirmer ma commande ». Ce dernier clic forme la conclusion définitive du contrat. Dès validation, l’Acheteur reçoit un bon de commande confirmant l’enregistrement de sa commande. Afin de finaliser son paiement et déclencher le traitement de sa commande, l’Acheteur doit imprimer ce bon de commande, accompagné de son chèque libellé à l’ordre de « L'entreprise Feruz KHALIMOV » à l’adresse suivante : 2 Rue Babeuf, 94800 Villejuif, France. Aucun paiement en espèces ne doit être envoyé. Seuls les chèques émis par une banque française seront acceptés. Dès réception du chèque, la commande sera traitée et l’Acheteur en sera informé par e-mail. L'Entreprise expédiera les produits au plus tôt 2 jours ouvrés après encaissement du chèque correspondant à la commande, sous réserve de provisions.

- Paiement par virement bancaire : l’Acheteur sélectionne les produits qu’il souhaite commander dans le « panier », modifie si besoin (quantités, références…), vérifie l’adresse de livraison ou en renseigne une nouvelle. Puis, les frais de port sont calculés et soumis à l’Acheteur, ainsi que le nom du transporteur. Ensuite, l’Acheteur choisit le mode de paiement de son choix : « Paiement par virement ». Enfin, la dernière étape lui propose de vérifier l’ensemble des informations, prendre connaissance et, les présentes conditions générales de vente en cochant la case correspondante, puis l’invite à valider sa commande en cliquant sur le bouton « Confirmer ma commande ». Ce dernier clic forme la conclusion définitive du contrat. Dès validation, l’Acheteur reçoit un bon de commande confirmant l’enregistrement de sa commande. Afin de finaliser son paiement et déclencher le traitement de sa commande, l’Acheteur doit contacter sa banque afin d'effectuer le virement correspondant au montant de sa commande vers le compte bancaire de l'Entreprise, dont les coordonnées sont communiquées à l'Acheteur. Dès réception du virement, la commande sera traitée et l’Acheteur en sera informé par e-mail. L'Entreprise expédiera les produits au plus tôt 2 jours ouvrés après réception du virement correspondant à la commande, sous réserve de provisions.

- Paiement sécurisé par Paypal, IDeal, Alipay ou carte bancaire (via le système Paypal, IDeal, Alipay) : l’Acheteur sélectionne les produits qu’il souhaite commander dans le « panier », modifie si besoin (quantités, références…), vérifie l’adresse de livraison ou en renseigne une nouvelle. Puis, les frais de port sont calculés et soumis à l’Acheteur, ainsi que le nom du transporteur. Ensuite, l’Acheteur choisit le mode de paiement de son choix : « Paiement par Paypal, IDeal, Alipay ». L’étape suivante lui propose de vérifier l’ensemble des informations, prendre connaissance et accepter les présentes conditions générales de vente en cochant la case correspondante, puis l’invite à valider sa commande en cliquant sur le bouton « Confirmer ma commande ». Enfin, l’Acheteur est redirigé sur l’interface sécurisée Paypal, IDeal, Alipay afin de renseigner en toute sécurité ses références de compte Paypal, IDeal, Alipay ou de carte bleue personnelle. Si le paiement est accepté, la commande est enregistrée et le contrat définitivement formé. Le paiement par compte Paypal, IDeal, Alipay ou par carte bancaire est irrévocable. En cas d’utilisation frauduleuse de celle-ci, l’Acheteur pourra exiger l’annulation du paiement par carte, les sommes versées seront alors ré-créditées ou restituées. La responsabilité du titulaire d’une carte bancaire n’est pas engagée si le paiement contesté a été prouvé effectuer frauduleusement, à distance, sans utilisation physique de sa carte. Pour obtenir le remboursement du débit frauduleux et des éventuels frais bancaires que l’opération a pu engendrer, le porteur de la carte doit contester, par écrit, le prélèvement auprès de sa banque, dans les 70 jours suivant l’opération, voire 120 jours si le contrat le liant à celle-ci le prévoit. Les montants prélevés sont remboursés par la banque dans un délai maximum d’un mois après réception de la contestation écrite formée par le porteur. Aucun frais de restitution des sommes ne pourra être mis à la charge du titulaire.

La confirmation d’une commande entraîne acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat. L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. Si l’Acheteur possède une adresse électronique et s’il l’a renseignée sur son bon de commande, l'Entreprise lui communiquera par courrier électronique la confirmation de l’enregistrement de sa commande.

Si l’Acheteur souhaite contacter l'Entreprise, il peut le faire soit par courrier à l’adresse suivante : l'Entreprise Feruz KHALIMOV, 2 rue Babeuf 94800 Villejuif, France, soit par email à l’adresse suivante : contact@touristbookinfo.com

 

Article 5. Réserve de propriété

L'Entreprise conserve la propriété pleine et entière des produits vendus jusqu'au parfait encaissement du prix, en principal, frais et taxes compris.

L'Acheteur s'engage à respecter les droits d'auteurs sur le contenu numérique, ainsi que sur l'information fournit lors de la prestation de conseil.

 

Article 6. Rétractation

En vertu de l’article L121-20 du Code de la consommation, l’Acheteur dispose d'un délai de 14 (quatorze) jours ouvrables à compter de la livraison de leur commande pour exercer son droit de rétractation et ainsi faire retour du produit au Vendeur pour échange ou remboursement sans pénalité, à l’exception des frais de retour. En cas de retour des marchandises, l'Acheteur s'engage à ne pas utiliser les marchandises et à les retourner au Vendeur dans le même état que celui dans lequel il les a reçues. Dans ce cas, les frais de retour du produit sont pris en charge par l'Acheteur.

 

Toutefois, font l'exception les contrats qui tombent sous l'incidence des article L221-2 et L221-28 Code de la consommation. Conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur concernant les services de fourniture de contenue numérique, ainsi qu'intellectuel et immatériel, notamment la prestation des services du conseil, l'Acheteur accepte expressément :

Que la fourniture du/des produit(s) à contenus numérique(s) commence dès la validation de la commande soit avant la fin du délai de 14 jours. Ainsi, l'Acheteur renonce expressément à bénéficier du droit de rétractation. Aucune demande de rétractation, d'annulation ou de remboursement ne sera recevable pour la période souscrite.

Que le service du conseil puisse être fourni /exécuté/ par l'Entreprise dès la validation de la commande et au plus tard le jour de la réservation, soit avant la fin du délai de 14 jours. Ainsi, l'Acheteur renonce expressément à bénéficier du droit de rétractation. Une fois la prestation service conseil exécuté, aucune demande de rétractation, d'annulation ou de remboursement ne sera recevable.  

Remarque : L’acceptation du démarrage immédiat de la fourniture de produits à contenus numériques et la renonciation expresse au droit de rétractation pour ces contenus est formalisée lors de la validation de la commande du ou des produit(s) à contenus Numériques. En conséquence, les achats des produits à contenus numériques sont fermes et définitifs. Ils ne pourront donc donner lieu à échange, remboursement ou à l’exercice d’un droit de rétractation.

       

Article 7. Livraison

Les livraisons sont faites de manière suivante :

les produits physiques sont livrés à l’adresse indiquée sur le bon de commande qui ne peut être que dans la zone géographique convenue. Les commandes sont effectuées par La Poste via COLISSIMO, service de livraison avec suivi, remise sans signature. Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif; si ceux-ci dépassent trente jours à compter de la commande, le contrat de vente pourra être résilié et l’Acheteur remboursé. L'Entreprise pourra fournir par e-mail à l’Acheteur le numéro de suivi de son colis. L’Acheteur est livré à son domicile par son facteur. En cas d’absence de l’Acheteur, il recevra un avis de passage de son facteur, ce qui lui permet de retirer les produits commandés au bureau de Poste le plus proche, pendant un délai indiqué par les services postaux. Les risques liés au transport sont à la charge de l'acquéreur à compter du moment où les articles quittent les locaux de l'Entreprise. L’Acheteur est tenu de vérifier en présence du préposé de La Poste ou du livreur, l’état de l’emballage de la marchandise et son contenu à la livraison. En cas de dommage pendant le transport, toute protestation doit être effectuée auprès du transporteur dans un délai de trois jours à compter de la livraison.

les services conseils sont réputés livrés au moment de la prestation (entretien téléphonique ou vidéo).

les produits numériques sont réputés livrés au moment de fourniture du lien de téléchargement du produit acheté. L'Acheteur est responsable de l'utilisation effective de ce lien et s'engage à respecter les droits d'auteurs et l'utilisation exclusivement personnelle du produit.

les livraisons depuis l’étranger ou à destination étrangère sont effectuées par les moyens des transports les plus appropriées avec l’utilisation des services transports, logistiques et douane des sociétés spécialisés : DHL, Fedex, UPS etc.

 

Article 8. Garantie

Tous les produits physiques fournis par l'Entreprise bénéficient de la garantie légale prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. En cas de non-conformité d’un produit vendu, il pourra être retourné à l'Entreprise qui le reprendra, l’échangera ou le remboursera. Toutes les réclamations, demandes d’échange ou de remboursement doivent s’effectuer par voie postale à l’adresse suivante : 2 rue Babeuf, 94800 Villejuif, France, dans un délai de trente jours après livraison.

 

Article 9. Responsabilité

L'Entreprise dans le processus de vente à distance, n’est tenue que par une obligation de moyens. Sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.

 

Article 10. Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site www.touristbookinfo.com sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de l'Entreprise Feruz KHALIMOV. Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient sous forme de photo, logo, visuel ou texte. Ainsi vaut pour les produits numériques et le contenue du conseil fournit à l'Acheteur.

 

Article 11. Données à caractère personnel

L'Entreprise s'engage à préserver la confidentialité des informations fournies par l’Acheteur, qu'il serait amené à transmettre pour l'utilisation de certains services. Toute information le concernant est soumise aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978. À ce titre, l'internaute dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification et de suppression des informations le concernant. Il peut en faire la demande à tout moment par courrier à l’adresse suivante : 2 rue Babeuf, 94800 Villejuif, France.

 

Article 12. Règlement des litiges

Les présentes conditions de vente à distance sont soumises à la loi française. Pour tous litiges ou contentieux, le Tribunal compétent sera le tribunal français.